Thank you to our supporters

Limmud gratefully acknowledges the financial support it receives from individuals, organisations and charitable trusts, without which Limmud Conference, Limmud Fest, Regional Day Limmuds and all our other events and activities would not be possible.

We would especially like to thank the following:

Pears Foundation

Charles and Lynn Schusterman Family Foundation
Anonymous American Jewish Joint Distribution Committee Jewish Youth Fund Mick & Barbara Davis Natan Fund Pears Foundation Rothschild Foundation (Hanadiv) Europe Shoresh Charitable Trust The Dorest Foundation - in memory of Harry M Weinrebe

Foundations, Trusts & Organisations

Anonymous All Aboard Gottlieb Foundation Normalyn Charitable Trust The Covenant Foundation

Limmud Lammednik

Anonymous Bill Benjamin Trevor Chinn Jane & James Kessler (Kessler Foundation) Gery Lubner Leslie & Lesley Michaels  

Limmud Chaverim (Friends of Limmud):

Patrick Bower and Judith Ish-Horowitz
Miriam Edelman Andrew Gilbert
Lauren & Neil Hamburger
Jennifer Jankel
Alec Nacamuli Robert Owen & Daniella Kolodny Wendy & Howard Skolnick Shira & Zvi Solomons Natan & Nicki Tiefenbrun Gary Webber Judy Weleminsky                                                                                                                                      

and the many others who have given us, from within their means, tens and even hundreds of pounds.

We also thank and applaud those far-sighted synagogues and communal organisations that have invested in their personnel by funding or part-funding their workers to come to Limmud events. We hope it is an example that others will follow.

Website Photos

We are grateful to the talented photographers who let us use their photos from our events:

  • Chaim Bacon
  • Jerrold Bennett
  • Mitchell Griver
  • Nathan Servi