Europe

Locations Europe:

Limmud Barcelona - limudbarcelona@limudbarcelona.org

Limmud Baltics - contact via Facebook

Limmud Belgium- team@limmud.be

Limmud CR (Limmud Czech Republic) - info@limmud.cz

Limmud France - info@limoud.org

Limmud FSU Belarus - contact via website

Limmud FSU Europe - info@limmudfsu.eu

Limmud FSU Moldova - contact via website

Limmud FSU Moscow - info@limmud.ru

Limmud FSU St. Petersburg - limmudspb@gmail.com

Limmud FSU Ukraine - contact via website

Limmud FSU Volga-Urals - info@limmudvu.ru

Limmud Germany - info@limmud.de

Limmud Helsinki - info@limud.fi

Limmud Hungary- info@limmud.hu

Limmud Italy - chair@limmud-italia.it

Limmud Keshet Bulgaria - info@limmud.info

Limmud Keshet ExYu (Former Yugoslavia)

Limmud Keshet Poland - limud@jewish.org.pl

Limmud Keshet Romania

Limmud Netherlands - info@limmoed.nl

Limmud Madrid - proyectolimmudmadrid@gmail.com

Limmud Marseille - contact via Facebook

Limmud Oresund - contact via website

Limmud Stockholm - info@limmud.se

Limmud Turkey - limmudtr@gmail.com

Limmud Vienna - info@limmudwien.org

Locations UK:

Limmud Birmingham WM - birminghamwm@limmud.org

Limmud Bristol SW - bristolsw@limmud.org

Limmud Cambridge - cambridge@limmud.org

Limmud Conference - office@limmud.org

Limmud Harrow - harrow@limmud.org

Limmud Hull- hull@limmud.org

Limmud Leeds - leeds@limmud.org

Limmud Liverpool - liverpool@limmud.org

Limmud Manchester - manchester@limmud.org

Limmud Thames Valley - thamesvalley@limmud.org

Limmud in the Woods - office@limmud.org